Reminisce Unveils Tracklist for a�?El-Hadja�� Album


One of Nigeriaa��s chief executivea��s in indigenous rap, Reminisce , has unveiled the 16-count tracklist to his third studio album titled a�? El-Hadj a�?. This further tensions our anticipation for the long play project which sees banging features from industry mates 2face, Olamide, Seriki, 9ice, Ice Prince, Solidstar, and Mr Eazi, as well as collaborations with his label signees Sojay and Oladips.
a�?El-Hadja�� comes with a variety of jamz torched in production by the likes of Pheelz, TMXO, Sossick, Camo Blaiz, Tyce, T-Spize, PBanks, Jomane and Sarz.

Preview the tracklist below.

1. a�?Asalamalekuna��

2. a�?Where I Come Froma��

3. a�?Ibadia��

4. a�?Konsignmenta��

5. a�?If no be Goda�� ft Mr Eazi

6. a�?1 for the roada�� ft Solidstar

7. a�?Oria�� buy baclofen, zithromax without prescription.

8. a�?I remembera��

9. a�?Skita�� [Terry Apala]

10. a�?Telephonea�� ft Olamide

11. a�?Simple boya�� ft 9ice

12. a�?Daily basisa��

13. a�?Nobody knowsa�� ft 2Baba Idibia

14. a�?Owo rea��

15. a�?Olouna�� ft Oladips

16. a�?Larger than lifea�� ft Sojay

B.O.B| C.E.O/Founder An embodiment of skills and talent all in one young personality. A certified Geologist, A&R ,PR/Media consultant, Social Media Addict, it’s sure safe to say he is 100/% media and Entertainment. Twitter/IG: @officialbob07


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here